1st entry since i got married..act...i forgot about my home....(read...so many virtual home i had log in)
after 6 months married....i know.
- huh...it is hard to be isteri solehah
-it is hard to be a gud daughter in law
-it is hard to manage time between family and career
cuti sekolah ni saya jadi fulltime housewife..duduk bersama suami tercenta di seberang sungai.menjadi tukang masak, menjadi setiausaha,menjadi tukang sapu, menajdi tukang kebun...tapi mmg seronok, kalau en K suruh berhenti kerja, mmg sy akan berhenti dan menjadi isteri sepenuh masa.
MEMORIKU
Friday, December 16, 2011
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
bride to be
checklist before my big day...
pic xde kena mengena dgn n3 k...
so many things to do....externally and internally...
sometime i think, 24 hours is not enough for me...but how can it be???
i still have time to watch download movie, still have time to chit-chat with my friens(for unnecessary topic) still have time to take long sleep....if i'm still like this even 48 hours also not enough rite????
- saya nak selesaikan semua urusan penting kat sekolah yang melibatkan saya untuk bermalam - saya nak hang out with my friend puas-puas...go for holiday may be....syok nyaaaa
- saya nak melancong dengan umi abi saya...
- saya nak buat xtra class utk my student banyak2..
tapi....saya kena lebih rajin...no more movie, no more unimportant topic, no more long sleep, no more unbenefit activity ???2 months leave ok???
pic xde kena mengena dgn n3 k...
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
bicara hati seorang aku
not more than 2 months i will change my status.. i'm not a single anymore...i'm a partner of my husband, i'm a wife to my husband, i'm a daughter in law to my new parents, and i'm........
-become busy...
- more responsible
- lack of leisure time
preparation for marriage make me feel a bit tension. at home i think about the big event, in school, ithink about my students....agaian, in home i also think for my students....huhu...and i always got haedache because a lot of think....
pagi ni saya masuk kelas, saya dah buat persiapan yang ebgitu berkobar-kobar untuk anak murid tercinta...tapi saya memang dukacita, saya x suka situasi macam ni...bila saya masuk kelas, hanya ada 1/6 daripada jumlah student...masing-masing ade hal...ada yang join redaksi, latihan kokurikulum, meeting pengawas, pertandingan roket....
cmner ni???/sape yang nak belajar....
-become busy...
- more responsible
- lack of leisure time
preparation for marriage make me feel a bit tension. at home i think about the big event, in school, ithink about my students....agaian, in home i also think for my students....huhu...and i always got haedache because a lot of think....
pagi ni saya masuk kelas, saya dah buat persiapan yang ebgitu berkobar-kobar untuk anak murid tercinta...tapi saya memang dukacita, saya x suka situasi macam ni...bila saya masuk kelas, hanya ada 1/6 daripada jumlah student...masing-masing ade hal...ada yang join redaksi, latihan kokurikulum, meeting pengawas, pertandingan roket....
cmner ni???/sape yang nak belajar....
Sunday, April 17, 2011
1st entry
hmm...i feel so upset...dunno la why....then, i prefer to write down all my feeling here....
below is some question that hang out in my mind and make me feel so messy and out of control..(uhhh...dunno la how to describe my feeling rite now)
- why nowadays student is very rude, impadent
- why always point all job to new teacher, it's that sound normal
- why i can't do well in teaching today...lack of preparation maybe...
- why i'm so sleepy laaa
- why i can't wake up for qiamullail last nite......
RABBI YASSIR WALA TU'ASSIR.....
jadik budak kecik senang x ????
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)